Versions allow you to view and revert to the previous saved versions of your pages, this can be super helpful if you make a mistake, or just consider a previous design to be more suitable for your page.

How to revert to an older version of a page

Reverting to an older version of your page is super easy. Head to the 'versions' section and select the version that you would like to revert your page to. The time and date are included to ensure you know exactly which version you are reverting to.

How to revert to a newer version of a pageĀ 

Sometimes, you need to revert back to a newer version of the page - it's possible! Using the same process as above, you can revert to a newer version of your page!

Viewing variants of pages

For versions with variants, you will see the 'Show Variants' option, clicking this will show you the variants of your page and give you the option to revert to these, if you choose.

Did this answer your question?