You keep all your pages and changes, even after you uninstall. They stay with your store as live pages, served up as pure HTML. Simply reinstall Shogun if you want to come back and edit them using our editor.

You can find out more information about how to uninstall Shogun from your site here,
https://getshogun.com/help/faq/how-do-i-cancel-my-shogun-subscription

Did this answer your question?