If you need to un-import a page for any reason, you can easily do so by using the "Revert Import" option in Shogun.

Undo an Import From The Shogun Dashboard

To reverse a page that has been imported into Shogun, first, you can locate the page in your Shogun dashboard.

Before you go ahead and revert the page, don't forget that you can save your content or parts of your content with the Snippets feature, if you wish!

Click the three-dot Settings button, and select the "Revert Import" option.

This option will:

  • Remove any Shogun content from the page

  • Restore the content that was in place prior to the import

  • Remove the page from your Shogun dashboard

Note: This process will not delete the page from your store. After the import has been undone, the page will still exist in your store's catalogue.

Did this answer your question?